Double LP

The 15th full-length studio release

Features themes of nature, its death and rebirth cycles

"The strength of this album, and the 14 that precede it, is the immense healing and soothing found in the sheer beauty of Amos' vocal delivery." — Consequence of Sound 

Native Invader is the celebrated singer-songwriter Tori Amos' hotly-anticipated new album on Decca Records. Tori's confessional style of writing sees her continue to push boundaries with her music. Her messages of empowerment, tenderness, acerbic assertiveness and her utterly peerless sound speaks to audiences across the globe. In this new album, Tori delves even deeper into her personal experiences, and the standard is there to be seen.

Track Listing
1. Reindeer King
2. Wings
3. Broken Arrow
4. Cloud Riders
5. Up The Creek
6. Breakaway
7. Wildwood
8. Chocolate Song
9. Bang
10. Climb
11. Bats
12. Benjamin
13. Mary's Eyes

Customer Reviews