Another in the now-acclaimed sampler series from Top Music International. Like it's predecessors, this disc features first-rate recordings, including classics like "Fanfare for the Common Man," "The Three Cornered Hat" and "Ave Maria." This sampler is released with sponsorship from Isoclean Power. The disc's booklet includes pictures and descriptions of the various Isoclean products.

Track Listing
1. Fanfare for the Common Man
2. Allegro - Trumpet Concerto
3. Vos Flores Rosarum
4. Mating Dance
5. Serenade
6. Songs of Rejoicing
7. Volcano
8. It's Not Easy Being White
9. York: Bantu
10. The Three Cornered Hat
11. Song in the Night
12. Close Your Eyes
13. Infernal Dance of Kashchei's Subjects
14. Ave Maria
15. Fritz Kreisler: Liebesleid
16. It's A Good Day
17. Grand Canyon Suite: On the Trail

Customer Reviews